Giants Official Sponsor

Giants News · NCC Boys Tennis/District Team

The Marion High School boys tennis team placed all seven team members on the First Team All-North Central Conference team. Senior Riley Worland, juniors Jonathan Walts and Ethan Eltzroth, sophomores Noah Lyons and Caleb Spitzer, and freshmen Vikram Oddiraju and Jack Fauser were all selected. The Giants won the school’s 16th NCC boys tennis championship this fall and first since 2013. Doug Porter was named NCC Boys Tennis Coach of the Year.
The following players were selected to the Indiana High School Tennis Coaches Association All District Team for District 4.
Riley Worland, Noah Lyons, Jack Fauser and Jonathan Walts.