Girls Varsity Volleyball · Marion Lady Giants Volleyball Schedule (2019)


Marion Lady Giants Volleyball Schedule (2019)

Aug. 15 (Thursday)  @ Southern Wells (Scrimmage)  6:00 pm

Aug. 20 (Tuesday) @ Northfield   6:00 pm

Aug. 22 (Thursday)   Oak Hill  6:00 pm

Aug. 27 (Tuesday)  Elwood    6:00 pm

Aug. 31 (Saturday)  @ Huntington North Invitational    9:00 am

Sept.  5 (Thursday)  @ Kokomo  6:00 pm

Sept.  7 (Saturday)  @ Wes Del Invitational   9:00 am

Sept. 11 (Wednesday)  Muncie Central   6:00 pm

Sept. 12 (Thursday)  Concordia   6:00 pm

Sept. 17 (Tuesday)  Norwell  6:00 pm

Sept. 19 (Thursday)   Mississinewa  6:00 pm

Sept. 21 (Saturday)   Richmond/Anderson/Arsenal Tech  NCC Day  @ TBA    10:00 am

Sept. 25 (Wednesday)  @ Tippecanoe Valley   6:00 pm

Sept. 30 (Monday)  Liberty Christian    6:00 pm

Oct.  5  (Saturday)  @ Southwood Invitational  9:00 am

Oct. 8 (Tuesday)  Madison Grant   6:00 pm

Oct. 10 (Thursday)  @ Eastbrook   6:00 pm

Oct. 12 (Saturday)  NCC Tourney  @ Logansport  9:00 am

Oct. 15 (Tuesday)  Sectional  @ Lafayette   TBA

Oct. 17 (Thursday) Sectional  @ Lafayette  TBA

Oct. 19 (Saturday) Sectional  @ Lafayette  TBA

Oct. 26 (Saturday) Regional  TBA

#GFND