Boys Varsity Soccer · Marion Giants Boys Soccer Schedule (2019)


Marion Giants Boys Soccer Schedule (2019)

Aug. 17  (Saturday)  Scrimmage  @ Marion High School   11:00 am

Aug. 21 (Wednesday)  Ft. Wayne Snider   7:00 pm

Aug. 24 (Saturday)  @ Eastbrook   8:00 pm

Aug. 26 (Monday)  Columbia City  7:00 pm

Aug. 29 (Thursday)  @ Mississinewa  6:00 pm

Aug. 31 (Saturday)  Muncie Central  2:00 pm

Sept.  4 (Wednesday)  @ Oak Hill   7:30 pm

Sept.  5 (Thursday)  Fishers   7:30 pm

Sept. 10(Tuesday) @ Pendleton Heights  7:00 pm

Sept. 14 (Saturday)  @ Richmond  2:00 pm

Sept. 19 (Thursday)  @ Anderson  7:00 pm

Sept. 21 (Saturday) @ Kokomo   12:30 pm

Sept. 23 ( Monday)  Arsenal Tech   7;30 PM

Sept. 28 (Saturday)  NCC Championships  TBA

Oct. 1 (Tuesday)  Yorktown  7:00 pm

Oct. 3 (Thursday)  Ft. Wayne South Side   7:00 pm

Oct. 7 (Monday)  Sectional  @ Marion High School  TBA

Oct. 9 (Wednesday) Sectional  @ Marion High School  TBA

Oct..12 (Saturday)  Sectional  @ Marion High School  TBA

Oct 19 (Saturday)  Regional  TBA

#GFND